The Town of Blind River's Protective Services Committee is responsible for advising Council on the following matters:

Committee Members

Our current Protective Services Committee members include:

  • Ryan Belair, Director of Protective Services
  • D. Middaugh, Chair, Councillor
  • J. Dunbar, Coumcillor
  • K. Whitlock, Councillor
  • K. Scott, CAO/Clerk
  • K. Fortin, Recording Secretary

Contact Us

Subscribe to this page