The Town of Blind River's Infrastructure Services Committee is responsible for advising Council on the following matters:

  • Building construction and maintenance
  • Roadway maintenance
  • Transportation issues
  • Capital construction
  • Water treatment supply
  • Parks maintenance and development
  • Engineering contracts
  • Equipment repair/replacement
  • Facility Maintenance
  • Solid waste management
  • Storm water management
  • Other related matters referred to the Committee by Council.

Committee Members

Our current Infrastructure Services Committee members include:

  • J. Dunbar, Chair, Councillor
  • BA. Dunbar, Councillor
  • S. Hagman, Mayor
  • C. Zagar, Director of Public Services
  • K. Scott, CAO/Clerk
  • R. Kennepohl/Recording Secretary

Contact Us

Subscribe to this page