Navigation trigger

Protective Services Committee

Font size: Print:

This Committee is responsible for advising Council on the following matters:

  • Fire Department
  • 911
  • Municipal By-Law Enforcement
  • Emergency Management
  • Land & Business Licensing

Committee Members

S. Wells, Chair, Councillor
P. Summers, Deputy Mayor
S. Hagman, Mayor
K. Scott, CAO/Clerk
K. Raymond, Director of Protective Services
R. Kennepohl, Recording Secretary

Meeting Day: 2nd Tuesday of each month
Time: 1:00p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

Agendas & Minutes