Navigation trigger

Mayor & Council

Font size: Print:

Council 2016 Remuneration 

MAYOR

Mrs. Sue Jensen

Blind River
Ontario, P0R 1B0

Home Phone: 705-356-9804
Cell Phone: 705-227-1559
Email: sue.jensen@blindriver.ca

A Message from the Mayor

COUNCILLOR DEPUTY MAYOR

Mr. Ken Kennedy

Blind River
Ontario, P0R 1B0

Home Phone: 705-356-0243
Cell Phone: 705-227-0133
Email: ken.kennedy@blindriver.ca

COUNCILLOR

Mr. HP Roy

Blind River
Ontario, P0R 1B0

Home Phone: 705-356-3671
Cell Phone: 705-227-1894
Email: hp.roy@blindriver.ca

COUNCILLOR

Mr. Clifford Spratt

Blind River
Ontario, POR 1B0

Home Phone: 705-356-6563
Cell Phone: 705-227-1896
Email: clifford.spratt@blindriver.ca

COUNCILLOR

Mr. Jim Dunbar

Blind River
Ontario, P0R 1B0


Cell Phone: 705-227-1713
Email: jim.dunbar@blindriver.ca

COUNCILLOR

Mr. Steven Wells

Blind River
Ontario, P0R 1B0


Cell Phone: 705-227-1897
Email: steven.wells@blindriver.ca

COUNCILLOR

Mrs. Paula Summers

Blind River
Ontario, P0R 1B0


Cell Phone: 705-227-1720
Email: paula.summers@blindriver.ca