Navigation trigger

Departments

Font size: Print:

The Administration Office Welcomes You!

We are here to support the organization so together we can successfully deliver on Council's strategic priorities and deliver high quality services and facilities to our community.  Residents and visitors alike will find plenty of recreation activities to keep them busy no matter what the season. Below you will find a list of the Community Services Team who would be happy to answer any questions you may have regarding Community Services in Blind River.

                                       Staff
Kathryn Scott
 
CAO/Clerk
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 213
Email: katie.scott@blindriver.ca

Pam Walsh
Deputy Clerk
Phone:
705-356-2251 ext. 210
Email: pam.walsh@blindriver.ca

Sue Dent

Director of Finance/Treasurer
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 207
Email: sue.dent@blindriver.ca

Mark Bender
Director of Public Services
Phone:705-227-1209
Email: mark.bender@blindriver.ca

Ken Raymond
Director of Protective Services
Phone:705-356-2251 ext.215
Email: kraymond@blindriver.ca

Karen Bittner
Director of Facilities & Community Services
Cell: 705-227-0141
Email: karen.bittner@blindriver.ca

John Jones 
CBCO, CPT Manager - Building, Planning & By-Laws
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 209
Email: john.jones@blindriver.ca

Jason Smith 
By-Law Officer
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 214
Email: jason.smith@blindriver.ca

Louisa Orford
Museum Manager Curator
Phone: 705-849-3006
Email: museum@blindriver.ca

Denise St-Pierre
Accounting Clerk - Tax Department / Accounts Receivable
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 202
Email: denisest@blindriver.ca

Terry Laplante
Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 205
Email: tlaplante@blindriver.ca

Rachel Kennepohl
Accounting Clerk -Water Department /
Protective Services Administrative Assistant
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 206
Email: rachel.kennepohl@blindriver.ca

Kimberly Drouin
Administrative Assistant
Clerks Department
Phone: 705 - 356 -2251 ext. 201
Email: Kimberly.drouin@blindriver.ca